top of page

February 2023 Program schedule

As everyone is joining the program online we are offering various times for both Home groups and for the Wellness classes. We will send you a form to select time time of your preferences once you are accepted to the program. 

Home group

Home group 1. 

Monday, February 20

11:00am

Monday March 6

11:00am

Monday, March 20

11:00am

Home group 2.

Wednesday February 22nd 

5:30pm

Wednesday March 8

5:30pm

Wednesday March 22

5:30pm

Home group 3.

Thursday February 23rd 

6:30pm

Thursday March 9

6:30pm  

Thursday March 23

6:30pm 

*Select one of the home group that works with your schedule The time on here is PST, use the time converter to see what time it is in your time zone. 

Wellness class

Opening Essential self 
Embodying Authenticity

Monday February 27 

11:00am

Wednesday March 1

5:30pm

Monday March 13

11:00am

Wednesday March 15

5:30pm

Speaking your truth

Monday March 27

11:00am

Wednesday March 29

5:30pm

You will have option to choose your wellness class dates that is separate from your home group. If you select home group 1 or 2 (Mondays or Wednesdays) all your sessions will happen consistently in once a week. At the same time every week. of course you can choose different week days as well.

bottom of page